Portraits: Melissa Hellmann

Photos by Betsy Kershner, 2014.

Melissa is back on the blog! Yes, she’s been here before! A snapshot of Melissa was featured in my 2013 year end review that I wrote at the beginning of the month. She and I have been friends for many years – even as she traveled in Shanghai, China we kept in touch. Her work has grown to include not just her passion writing and journalism, but also photography. Her photos are absolutely stunning – I would love to visit China with her someday with her as my guide. I encourage you to browse the articles and albums of photos that she has on her website. A Renaissance woman, to be sure!

x Kersh

Leave a Reply

