Sneak Peek: Kerrie and Brad’s Magical Ceremony in Sonoma

Introducing Kerrie & Brad.

I’ve chosen to begin sharing their wedding photos with you on a most auspicious occasion: their 2 month wedding anniversary!!! Happy Anniversary you two!

In August my wife & I – also my makeup artist – trekked up to Sonoma to scout out Gloria Ferrer. If you haven’t been I highly recommend a trip for a wine tasting or weekend scenic drive. The grounds boast beautiful vineyards, sweeping sunsets & a magical WINE CAVE! That’s right…a CAVE!

I was completely in hyper-drive shooting their wedding & taking it all in. The cave was setup for dinner, the ceremony was simple & reflected their intentions, truths, & commitment with ease. As a couple Kerrie & Brad are by far one of the most joyous & enthusiastic couples I’ve ever met or had the pleasure to photograph.

Their joy for one another leaps out of the images at you-if you don’t believe me just take a look at this preview of their wedding (more coming soon!) I can’t accurately put into words how happy I am & how honored I am for these two adorable newlyweds. Without further ado, I present to you the sneak peek of Kerrie & Brad’s wine country wedding.

wm 1 Photo by Betsy Kershner.  wm 4 wm 6Photo by Betsy Kershner.

 

 

 

Photo by Betsy Kershner

Stay tuned, more coming tomorrow!

x Kersh

One thought on “Sneak Peek: Kerrie and Brad’s Magical Ceremony in Sonoma

Leave a Reply

