Revisiting My Most Popular Post

A little under a month ago I posted about a photoshoot with my dear friend Elizabeth. Elizabeth is a classically trained soprano who lives in Italy and performs all over. A few days ago WordPress sent me an email to let me know about my annual report of visitors – site views – and most popular posts. As it turns out the images from my shoot with Elizabeth were by far the most viewed! Wow! If you didn’t get a chance to see it please check it out here: Fresh Looks for 2013

With that said, I must extend my most heartfelt thanks to each and every one of you – my visitors, my regulars, and those who have just stopped by once or twice.  Thank you for taking the time to look at my work – it means a lot to me! It’s very exciting to see each week more and more people come to visit- and from all over the world, too! So I’m back again with a few more edits from my session with Elizabeth. Enjoy!

© BETSYKERSHNER.COM

© BETSYKERSHNER.COM

Hope everyone has a fantastic – creative weekend!

xo Kersh

Leave a Reply

