Headshots: Chelsea – Another Mighty Mezzo

Last week I had the pleasure of working with Chelsea M. a student at The San Francisco Conservatory of Music. She’s a brilliant lady with great style and class. Not to mention she’s my favorite voice type…a mezzo! (Apologies to all of my lovely sopranos, including my wife — but mezzos simply kick ass!)

These are some of the top photos we got out of her super quick, 1-shot session.

1-Shot sessions are a total of 45 minutes for $75. I chose to create this super-affordable rate for all of the students and graduate students in my life. I know how difficult it can be to afford necessities like headshots, audition fees, and life as a student singer so this is just one of the ways I’m trying to help. Check out some of her top photos below:

© Betsy Kershner, 2012.

If you’re interested in booking a session with me feel free to get in touch via my website: www.betsykershner.com on the contact page or leave a voicemail for me at 415.987.2610 Find us and like us on facebook as well!

xo Kersh

Leave a Reply

